Officers & Staff
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Officers & Staff

Officers & Staff

E-mail Print PDF
Below is a listing of the current Officers and staff members at of the Grenada Yacht Club.

Club Officers

Mr. Richard Mc Intyre - Commodore
Mr. James Benoit - Vice-Commodore
Mr. Keith Letton - Treasurer
Mr. Neil Roberts - Secretary
Mr. Gilbert Massell - Floor Member
Mr. Geoffrey Telesford- - Floor Member
Mr. Clinton Bailey - Floor Member
Mr. Robert Evans - Floor Member

Staff Members - Office

Mrs. Kira Mc Kie - Manager
Mrs. Telly Charles - Administrative Assistant
Ms. Hannah Alexander - Accounts Clerk
Ms. Timeka Redhead - Junior Accounts Clerk


Mrs. Rockel Ettienne- Bar and Restaurant Supervisor
Ms. Jennifer Alexis - Bar Attendant
Ms. Veron Phillip - Bar Attendant
Ms. Lisia Richardson - Bar Attendant
Ms. Vanessa Creedland – Cook
Ms. Rachael Joseph - Cook
Ms. Desmond Lewis - Chef


Mr. Keeron Baptiste - Dock Master
Mr. Colin Henry - Dock Master
Mr. Shakim Mc Donald - Dock Master's Assistant
Mr. Brannon Fletcher - Dock Master's Assistant
Mr. Curtis Tannis – Handy Man Mr. Jamal Clarence – Handy Man


Mr. Donald Phillip
Ms. Alison Peters
Mr. Michael Weekes

Last Updated on Sunday, 07 April 2019 20:22